Cast List for The Poison Squad

November 8th, 2022

Cast List for The Poison Squad

Thank you to everyone who came out and auditioned for The Poison Squad. We are so grateful for the time and effort you put into your auditions. It was super fun to spend that time playing and seeing what you can bring to the table. It made this decision incredibly difficult for Zoë and I, as we pondered into the wee hours of the night. For those of you who did not get cast this time, we hope that you will continue to come out and audition for us. We know it is not easy to audition, and we hope that you can take each audition you do as an opportunity to gain experience, and know that we have other audition opportunities right around the corner with our upcoming Cannonball! Festival. Thank you so much for all your hard work. 

Please email to accept your role in The Poison Squad!

-Kristin Eveleigh, Director


Dr Harvey Wiley: Matthew DeNittis
Chef Fanny:  Ruby Gaudet

Poison Squad Members:
Parker Painchaud,
Patrick Martin,
Hiro Kato-Scherer,
Cooper McMaster,
Thai Harris,
Chloe/Reese Arsenault

Lorraine: Alice Leci
Bethany: Maya Dixon
Trixie: Naomi Krahn

Mr Meat: Sylvie Hing
Mr Milk: Maggie Coffey

The Borax Kid/townsperson: Ella Wilson
Salicylic Acid/townsperson: Meghan Wrubleski
Copper Sulfate/Reporter: Tessa Laidlaw
Lead/Reporter: Raina Muradali
Arsenic/Townsperson:  Amelia Hughes
Formal-de-Hyde/Townsperson: Sandra Ou
Lane the Butler/Reporter: Serena Zhang
Newsie 1/Teddy Roosevelt: Kate Noriega
Newsie 2/Teddy Roosevelt: Milo Harker
Newsie 3/Teddy Roosevelt: Maëlle Duke

Recent Posts

Real Boi 50/50 Winner

Thanks to everyone who attended CYPT's production of REAL BOI!  A reminder to join us for The Poison Squad in March, and stay tuned to…

November YP of the Month

November's YP of the Month is... Reese Arsenault!!! Reese has been acting for over 10 years and so far CYPT has been their favourite theatre…

50/50 Winner!

Thanks to everyone who purchased a ticket for our Canterville Ghost 50/50. The winning ticket is PINK #712002! Please contact to collect your winnings!