• Josh Dalledonne – President
  • Jason Stefanuk – Vice-President
  • Stephanie Weidmann – Secretary
  • Tim Coburn – Treasurer
  • Michaela Jeffery – Advisory Member
  • Teri Cameron – Director
  • Spryng Kubicek – Director
  • Anton de Groot – Past President
  • Kristin Eveleigh – Artistic Director
  • Gillian Webster – General Manager (on leave)
  • Jamie Dunsdon – Acting General Manager

The Board of Directors coordinate a number of different activities which include but are not limited to: Major funding activities, Social activities for members, Artistic and financial planning for the future of the company, Public Relations, Web Site design and operations, and Financial Operations.

Would you like to join our Board of Directors?

We are currently seeking energetic people to fill various board positions.
If interested, please contact us at cypt@cypt.ca

Macbeth (2009)
Macbeth (2009)